St Vincents Water Polo Club
Dublin, Ireland

Parent on Duty Roster

February 2020 Bank Duty


MONDAY 3rd 10th 17th 24th
  Ben Woolley Padraig Darcy
Juilette Evans 
Garrett
Katie Hynes
WEDNESDAY 5th 12th 19th 26th
  Ben Woolley Dylan Egan Sophie hayman Adam Kavanagh
FRIDAY 7th 14th 21st 28th
  Liam Colgan Cian Doyle Stephen Harcourt Charlotte Hellier





January 2020 Bank Duty


MONDAY
13th
20th 
27th 
 
Ben Woolley 
Donal Ayres 
Aoife Boyle 
WEDNESDAY 
15th 
22nd 
29th 
 
Fionn Byrne 
Adam Child 
Padraig Darcy 
FRIDAY 
17th 
24th 
31st 
 
Sienna Campion 
Antonio Cascante 
Aoife Colgon 



November 2019 Bank Duty

MONDAY 4th 11th 18th 25th
Paschal Ayres Cliona Colvin Ciara Williams Una Stevens
WEDNESDAY 6th 13th 20th 27th
Padraig Darcy Ben Woolley Adam Child Ivan Zenin
FRIDAY 8th 15th 22nd 29th
Liam Clogan Luka Cyetkovic Aisling Doyle Daniel Egan


October 2019 Bank Duty


MONDAY 7th 14th 21st 28th
Ben Woolley Aoife Boyle Fionn Byrne Aoife Clogan
WEDNESDAY 9th 16th 23rd 30th
  Sophie Hayman Katie Hynes Rebecca McMullen  
FRIDAY 11th 18th 25th  
  Katie O Toole David Pleske James Harcourt  




September 2019 Bank Duty


MONDAY

9TH

16TH

23RD

30TH

Donal Ayres

Dylan Egan

Adam Kavanagh

Matthew McDermott

WEDNESDAY

11TH

18TH

25TH

Ben Woolley

Aodhan Fox

Adam Child

 

FRIDAY

13TH

20TH

27TH

 

 

Sienna Campion

Antonio Cascante

Orin Connolly

 




April Bank Duty

  • Friday 5th April - Ben Woolley
  • Friday 12th April - Anton Cascante
  • Friday 19th April - NO TRAINING
  • Friday 26th April - NO TRAINING
  • Sunday 28th April Ethan Noonan

March Bank Duty
  • Friday 1st March - Donal Ayres
  • Friday 8th March - NO TRAINING as Pool is Unavailable
  • Friday 15th March - Fionn Byrne
  • Friday 22nd March - Sienna Campion
  • Friday 29th March - Sam Carroll

February Bank Duty

  • Friday 1st Feb - Ben Woolley
  • Friday 8th Feb- Liadh Reid Kelly
  • Friday 15th Feb - Julian Sandu
  • Friday 22nd - FebIvan Zenin

January Bank Duty

  • Friday 4th January - Aisling Doyle
  • Friday 11th January - Dervla Gargan 
  • Friday 18th January - Ben Kavanagh 
  • Friday  25th January - James Harcourt 
  • Sunday 6th January - Karla Portalanza 
  • Sunday 27th January - Alexandra Preda 

December Bank Duty

  • Friday 7th December - Hugh Ayres
  • Sunday 9th December - Sam Moran
  • Friday 14th December - Isabella Purcell
  • Sunday 16th December - Daniel Egan
  • Friday 21st December - Adam Kavanagh


November Bank Duty

  • Friday 2nd November - Sienna Campion
  • Friday 9th November - Antonio Cascante
  • Friday 16th November - Adam Child
  • Friday 23rd November - Erin Corrigan
  • Sunday 25th November - U15 Training - Ben Moran
  • Friday 30th November - Luka Cvetkovic


October Bank Duty

  • 5th October Donal Ayres
  • 12th October Oliver Borrowdale
  • 19th October Fionn Byrne
  • 26th October Fionn Camacho Lenihan

Parent On Duty Policy

Our Parent On Duty Policy can be viewed below and can be downloaded here.